Who can see my projects?

The projects you create are only visible to you and the team members you add to the project. If you are the on added to a project, any changes you make in this project will be visible to all team members assigned to the same project.

If you wish to keep any information private from a part of your team, this can be done by creating a private stage.

Leave a Reply

*