To delete a project, access the Boards Overview. Here you can see your list of all of your boards. Start by finding the board you want to delete.
To send your project to “Trash” click on the trashcan icon. Boards can be recovered from “Trash”, if needed.
To finally delete your board, first click on “Trash”.
You will see a list of all boards that were sent here. Locate the board you wish to delete.
To finally delete a board, click on the “x” button in the “Finally delete” column. After this, your board can’t be recovered.
If you reconsider, you can move your board from “Trash” back to the list of active boards. This is done by clicking on the “Move back” arrows.